Gesamtlösungen für Gebäudetechnik und -bewirtschaftung

Adressen

TelefonE-Mail/Web
home service ag, Zürich Gebäudebewirtschaftung +41 (0)44 311 51 31 info@homeserviceag.ch
www.homeserviceag.ch
Tramstrasse 109
8050 Zürich
Honegger + Kälin AG, Dübendorf Gebäudetechnik +41(0)44 455 80 50 hoka@id-group.org
www.id-group.org
Ringstrasse 15a
8600 Dübendorf
ID Construction AG, Rotkreuz Gebäudetechnik +41 (0)41 798 29 50 rotkreuz@id-group.org
www.id-group.org
Grundstrasse 12
6343 Rotkreuz
ID Gebäudetechnik AG, Oftringen Gebäudetechnik +41 (0)62 389 09 50 oftringen@id-group.org
www.id-group.org
Nordstrasse 7
4665 Oftringen
ID Inotechnik AG, Dübendorf Gebäudetechnik +41 (0)44 802 21 00 inotechnik@id-group.org
www.id-group.org
Ringstrasse 15a
8600 Dübendorf
ID Lufttechnik + Anlagenbau AG, Hinwil Gebäudetechnik +41 43 843 79 40 lufttechnik@id-group.org
www.id-group.org
Untere Bahnhofstrasse 25A
8340 Hinwil
ID Lufttechnik + Anlagenbau AG, Schlieren Gebäudetechnik +41 44 738 10 60 lufttechnik@id-group.org
www.id-group.org
Grabenstrasse 1
8952 Schlieren
Steger AG, Aadorf Gebäudetechnik +41 (0)52 368 81 81 steger@id-group.org Wiesentalstrasse 34
8355 Aadorf
Wiederkehr AG, Zürich Gebäudetechnik +41 (0)43 311 80 11 wiederkehr@id-group.org
www.id-group.org
Dachslernstrasse 85a
8048 Zürich
Wiget AG, Brunnen Gebäudetechnik +41 (0)41 825 40 20 info@wigetag.ch
www.wigetag.ch
Föhneneichstrasse 29
6440 Brunnen